Events

Villa Carlotta offers an intense calendar of events: insights into museum heritage, educational workshops for everyone, guided tours, memorable strolls and unforgettable opportunities to meet nearest and dearest or make new acquaintances who love art and nature.

21 November 2020 Saturday

07 November 2020 Saturday

31 October 2020 Saturday

24 October 2020 Saturday

23 October 2020 Friday

17 October 2020 Saturday

16 October 2020 Friday

10 October 2020 Saturday

03 October 2020 Saturday

27 September 2020 Sunday

26 September 2020 Saturday

25 September 2020 Friday

20 September 2020 Sunday

19 September 2020 Saturday

25 December 2019 Wednesday

05 August 2019 Monday

01 June 2019 Saturday

03 April 2019 Wednesday

Read our cookies policy
More info