Events

Villa Carlotta offer a rich public program, online and offline, for children and adults: insights into the museum heritage, in action appointments with children and workshop for adults, precious occasion to meet with different people, art and nature lovers.
This self-booking activities are in Italia, but we are happy to provide them in English, France and Spanish if you are interested in, please feel free to contact us.

24 October 2021 Sunday

10 October 2021 Sunday

03 October 2021 Sunday

05 September 2021 Sunday

01 August 2021 Sunday

24 July 2021 Saturday

18 July 2021 Sunday

04 July 2021 Sunday

03 July 2021 Saturday

20 June 2021 Sunday

19 June 2021 Saturday

10 June 2021 Thursday

06 June 2021 Sunday

30 May 2021 Sunday

27 May 2021 Thursday

26 May 2021 Wednesday

22 May 2021 Saturday

16 May 2021 Sunday

15 May 2021 Saturday

12 May 2021 Wednesday

09 May 2021 Sunday

08 May 2021 Saturday

01 May 2021 Saturday

24 April 2021 Saturday

17 April 2021 Saturday

10 April 2021 Saturday

03 April 2021 Saturday

27 March 2021 Saturday

20 March 2021 Saturday

13 March 2021 Saturday

06 March 2021 Saturday

27 February 2021 Saturday

20 February 2021 Saturday

13 February 2021 Saturday

06 February 2021 Saturday

30 January 2021 Saturday

23 January 2021 Saturday

16 January 2021 Saturday

09 January 2021 Saturday

19 December 2020 Saturday

12 December 2020 Saturday

05 December 2020 Saturday

28 November 2020 Saturday

21 November 2020 Saturday

07 November 2020 Saturday

31 October 2020 Saturday

24 October 2020 Saturday

23 October 2020 Friday

17 October 2020 Saturday

16 October 2020 Friday

10 October 2020 Saturday

03 October 2020 Saturday

27 September 2020 Sunday

26 September 2020 Saturday

25 September 2020 Friday

20 September 2020 Sunday

19 September 2020 Saturday

25 December 2019 Wednesday

05 August 2019 Monday

01 June 2019 Saturday

03 April 2019 Wednesday

Read our cookies policy
More info