Events

Villa Carlotta offers an intense calendar of events: insights into museum heritage, educational workshops for everyone, guided tours, memorable strolls and unforgettable opportunities to meet nearest and dearest or make new acquaintances who love art and nature.

28 November 2020 Saturday

05 December 2020 Saturday

12 December 2020 Saturday

19 December 2020 Saturday

09 January 2021 Saturday

16 January 2021 Saturday

23 January 2021 Saturday

30 January 2021 Saturday

06 February 2021 Saturday

13 February 2021 Saturday

20 February 2021 Saturday

27 February 2021 Saturday

06 March 2021 Saturday

13 March 2021 Saturday

Read our cookies policy
More info